Graduate School of Agricultural Science started in April, 2007, following the reorganization of the preceeding Graduate School of Science and Technology

The Faculty of Agriculture consists of three Departments of Agricultural Engineering and Socio-Economics, Bioresources Science, and Agrobioscience. The Faculty makes utmost efforts in education and research by integrating a range of disciplines of animal, plant and microbial biology, chemistry, engineering and social science.

Student Affairs Section, Graduate School of Agricultural Science, Kobe University
1-1 Rokkodai, Nada-ku, Kobe, 657-8501, Japan TEL:+81-78-803-5921